About brand

ABOUT VONA

 
In March 2015, VONA brand first announced itself at the Mercedes-Benz Kyiv Fashion Days, where the collection F / W 15-16 was shown. Positive feedback from public and foreign buyers inspired further participation in fashion weeks, in Ukraine (Ukrainian Fashion Week) and abroad (Kazakhstan Fashion Week). Femininity is the main trend and the main component of collections of brand. For today, the VONA brand is represented not only in all major cities of Ukraine, but also in Russia and Kazakhstan.

 
BRAND-PHILOSOPHY


VONA is a combination of the latest trends, the ratio of fashion and ease of style, the urge to give comfort, charm and confidence to a woman. In the aesthetics of the brand, femininity borders on romance and sensuality: dresses, light blouses, boldness and tenderness - all this is the brand philosophy.

 
ACCENTS


Basic forms with well thought out cut architecture, perfect fit, texture and bright details - the main design solutions of VONA collections.

 
COLLECTION PRE-FALL'18

 
Sounds music of black and white cinema, a plot of romantic and light drama, and the main role of SHE - the passionate, sensual and gentle icon of its time - Brigitte Bardot. This is her image, dedicated the autumn-winter collection of the brand VONA.

The softness of cloth, the smooth outlines of silhouettes, the lightness of blouses and the elegance of pantsuits - all this, so conforms to the image of Brigitte Bardot, and certainly create the image of a fragile and attractive woman. To achieve the maximum effect of the femininity of the collection in the style of the French film star, not only the refined silhouettes help, but also the details: belts with faux fur details, contrasting buttons.

Style of Brigitte Bardot is associated with refinement and femininity, and femininity - with warmth. Therefore, tones in the autumn-winter collection VONA in most selected are warm. Cold paints are used in a muted tones.

A woman who chooses the style of the autumn-winter collection VONA, strive, like Bridget to perfection, but above all prefers comfort and eleganced style.

О бренде

О БРЕНДЕ


Бренд VONA впервые заявил о себе на Mercedes-Benz Kiev Fashion Days в марте 2015 года, где была показана коллекция F/W 15-16. Положительные отзывы публики и иностранных байеров, вдохновили на дальнейшие участие в неделях моды, как в Украине (Ukrainian Fashion Week), так и зарубежом (Kazakhstan Fashion Week). Женственность является главным трендом и основной составляющей коллекций бренда. На сегодня, бренд VONA представлен не только во всех крупных городах Украины, а также в России и Казахстане. 

 
БРЕНД-ФИЛОСОФИЯ


VONA - это сочетание последних трендов, соотношение моды и легкости стиля, призвание дарить комфорт, шарм и уверенность женщине. В эстетике бренда женственность граничит с романтикой и чувственностью: платья, легкие блузы, смелость и нежность являются философией бренда.

 

АКЦЕНТЫ

Базовые формы с продуманной архитектурой кроя, идеальная посадка, фактура и яркие детали - основные дизайнерские решения коллекций VONA

 

КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ PREFALL’18


Играет музыка из черно-белого кино, в сюжете романтика и легкая драма, а в главной роли ОНА - пылкая и страстная, чувственная и нежная икона своего времени - Брижит Бардо. Именно ее образу посвящена осенне-зимняя коллекция бренда VONA. 

Мягкость расклешенных фасонов, плавные очертания силуэтов, легкость блуз и изящность брючных костюмов - все это, так соответсвует образу Брижит Бардо, и безусловно создают образ хрупкой и притягательной женщины. Достичь максимального эффекта женственности коллекции в стиле французской кинодивы, помогают не только утонченные силуэты, а и детали: пояса с меховыми деталями, контрастные пуговицы. 

Стиль Брижит Бордо ассоциируется с утонченностью и женственностью, а женственность – с теплотой. Поэтому тона в осенне-зимней коллекции VONA в   большинстве выбраны теплыми. Холодные краски использованы в приглушенной, постельной гамме.  

Женщина, которая выбирает стилистику осенне-зимней коллекции VONA, стремиться, как и Бриджит к совершенству, но прежде всего отдает предпочтение комфорту и легкости.